Curly Hair is U-G-L-Y!

How ironic that I come across this post fromNaturallyCurly.com just a week after having a conversation with my cousin and a colleague on this very topic.

Those of you that know me, know that my hair changes with the wind, BUT I retain my natural texture …whether my hair is straight or curly.

However, the general consensus of our convos were..depending on where you live and your career choice ..there is some major bearing on how one wears their hair. Even dating!

Is this why I’m not married yet? ROTFL!
Hmmmm?
What do you guys think?!

http://www.naturallycurly.com/curlreading/celebrities/curly-hair-stereotypes-initiating-change?utm_source=nc_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=20110712

Leave a Reply

